Mr. Harry Shumaker, Chairman

Dr. Richard (Rick) Swatloski, Vice Chair

Ms. Olympia McCrackin, Secretary

Mr. J. Brad Springer, Treasurer

Mr. Mike Manson

Mrs. Vanessa Cade

Mrs. Blanch Gunter

Ms. Terri Tompkins

Mr. Jimmy Warren

Mr. Pat Whetsone

Mrs. Virginia Ennis

Ms. Bess Miller (Ex Officio)

Mr. Rick Freemon, Executive Director

The Tuscaloosa Public Library Board meets at noon on the third Monday. The meetings are generally held in the Rotary Room of the Main Library; however, when the meetings are held at one of the Branches, that information appears on the proposed agenda for the month.